Now Hiring - Installers, Detailers and Window Tinters. Learn More

Stores open in WA, OR, CO and TX Find Your Store

You’re Invited. Celebrate 37 years of service and installation excellence with an exclusive gift from Car Toys.

Find a sales professional in your area!

Washington

North Washington and Spokane:

Bellevue, Burlington, Everett, Lynnwood, Issaquah, North Seattle, and Spokane

Tim Edwards

206-445-2331

TEdwards@CarToys.com

South Washington:

Federal Way, Puyallup, Olympia, Silverdale, Tacoma, and Tukwila

Jon Madeley

206-818-3862

JMadeley@CarToys.com

Oregon

Oregon Fleet:

Jake Lothman

206-226-1184

JLothman@CarToys.com

West Oregon Wholesale & Oregon Upfitting:

Beaverton and Tigard

Art Vela

503-718-4566

AVela@CarToys.com

North Oregon Wholesale

Clackamas, Gateway, Jantzen Beach, and Salem

Craig Bertsch

503-516-3293

TEdwards@CarToys.com

Colorado

North Denver:

Boulder, Fort Collins, Greely, North Glenn

Vince Losino

720-257-1412

VLosino@CarToys.com

South Denver and Colorado Springs: 

Aurora, Colorado Springs, Denver (Broadway), Littleton, Park Meadows, and Parker

Tommy Craig

303-902-3596

TCraig1@CarToys.com

Dallas Texas

Dallas Fleet:

Tim Crawford

682-220-6981

TCrawford2@CarToys.com

North Dallas Wholesale: 

Denton, East Plano, Frisco, McKinney, Mesquite, and Rockwall

Jerry Moore

817-714-1629

JMoore@CarToys.com

South Dallas Wholesale:

Arlington, Duncanville, Fort Worth, Hurst, Irving, and Lewisville

Sarah Belmares

214-771-2098

SBelmares@CarToys.com

Houston Texas

North Houston:

West Oaks, Willowbrook, and Woodlands

Justin Lam

206-713-7468

JLam@CarToys.com

South Houston:

Baybrook and Humble

Teddy Sarno

281-384-9484

TSarno@CarToys.com